Previous Editions

Subscribe to Our Newsletter

Get updates about news, upcoming events and more

Important Dates

9.15am Mary MacKillop Liturgy-R/M

Wednesday 9 August 2023

SACPSSA Cross Country

Thursday 10 August 2023

2.15pm Assembly-1H & 3A

Thursday 10 August 2023

ICAS English

Monday 14 August 2023

9.15am Assumption of Mary Mass

Wednesday 16 August 2023

ICAS Science

Monday 21 August 2023

Book Fair Begins

Wednesday 23 August 2023

9.15am Assembly-6D & Rec A (Includes Book Week Parade)

Wednesday 23 August 2023

1.45pm Book Week Performance

Wednesday 23 August 2023

ICAS Maths

Monday 28 August 2023

Last Day of Book Fair

Tuesday 29 August 2023

Parent Engagement Evening 6pm

Tuesday 29 August 2023

Father's Day Stall

Wednesday 30 August 2023

Swimming Week Begins

Monday 4 September 2023

Premier's Reading Challenge Due

Monday 4 September 2023

Student Free Day

Monday 11 September 2023

School Photos

Thursday 14 September 2023

2.15pm Assembly-Rec M & 4/5L

Thursday 14 September 2023

Journey to Emmaus Day 1 - Yr 6's

Friday 15 September 2023

SACPSSA Cricket

Thursday 21 September 2023

Sports Day - 2.15pm Dismissal

Friday 22 September 2023

9.15am End of Term Mass - 3A

Wednesday 27 September 2023

2.15pm Assembly - 4/5B & 2M

Thursday 28 September 2023

Last Day of Term 3

Friday 29 September 2023

Book Week

Parent Engagement Evening

Book Here

Safe Parking around Schools - City of Mitcham

The City of Mitcham regularly monitors the parking around our school.  See the link below for more information about parking.

Read More

I Can Network

Read More

RAZZAMATAZZ Variety Show 2023

The Brighton Lions would like to invite children and their families/carers along to their free Circus at Thebarton Theatre on Sunday 20th August at 11.00am or 2.00pm.

To book your tickets, please email Leanne Houlahan before 4pm Monday 7th of August on lhoulahan@stberna.catholic.edu.au. Please include the following information:

Name of eldest child attending St Bernadette's:
Number of Tickets:
Session Time: 

Social