Previous Editions

Subscribe to Our Newsletter

Get updates about news, upcoming events and more

Important Dates

Student Free Day - Staff Formation

Friday 27 October 2023

9.15am Whole School Mass - Year 4/5L (All Saints)

Wednesday 1 November 2023

Transition for 2024 Reception Students

Wednesday 1 November 2023

Vocal Instrumental Evening - 5.30pm

Tuesday 7 November 2023

SACPSSA Athletics Carnival

Wednesday 8 November 2023

Reception 2024 Transition

Wednesday 8 November 2023

MFS Incursion Reception Classes

Wednesday 8 November 2023

2.15pm Assembly 4/5B & Rec A

Thursday 9 November 2023

AFL Max Excursion Year 4/5's

Friday 10 November 2023

Guitar & Drum Instrumental Evening - 5.30pm

Tuesday 14 November 2023

Transition for 2024 Reception Students

Wednesday 15 November 2023

Police Incursion Reception Students

Wednesday 15 November 2023

Piano Instrumental Evening - 5.30pm

Wednesday 15 November 2023

Journey to Emmaus Day 2 - Yr 6's

Friday 17 November 2023

Year 6's leave for Canberra

Sunday 19 November 2023

9.15am Advent Liturgy 1H

Tuesday 21 November 2023

Year 6's return from Canberra

Thursday 23 November 2023

Cabra Orientation Day - Yr 6's

Thursday 23 November 2023

2.15pm Assembly 1H & 4/5L

Thursday 23 November 2023

Sacred Heart College Orientation Day Yr 6's

Friday 24 November 2023

9.15am Advent Liturgy Rec A

Wednesday 29 November 2023

Ensembles Instrumental Evening 5.30pm

Wednesday 29 November 2023

Tonsley Choir Visit 11.30am

Thursday 30 November 2023

Nursing Home Choir Visit 1.30pm

Friday 1 December 2023

Carols Evening

Parking

Most schools in the City of Mitcham have a ‘no stopping area’ or an area with designated restrictions during school hours.

When you stop in these areas (even briefly to drop someone off or pick them up), you can cause blind spots for other drivers and create hazards for children.

You also need to avoid stopping anywhere that you could obstruct an entrance or a crossing, as this interferes with the flow of traffic.

More Information

Saver Plus

Learn More

Social