Previous Editions

Subscribe to Our Newsletter

Get updates about news, upcoming events and more

Important Dates

ICAS Science

Monday 21 August 2023

Book Fair Begins

Wednesday 23 August 2023

Book Week Assembly 6D & R/A 9.15am (includes parade)

Wednesday 23 August 2023

Book Week Performance (Incursion) 1.45pm

Wednesday 23 August 2023

ICAS Maths

Monday 28 August 2023

Last Day of Book Fair

Tuesday 29 August 2023

Parent Engagement Evening 6pm

Tuesday 29 August 2023

Father's Day Stall

Wednesday 30 August 2023

Swimming Week Begins

Monday 4 September 2023

Premier's Reading Challenge Due

Monday 4 September 2023

Pupil Free Day

Monday 11 September 2023

School Photos

Thursday 14 September 2023

Assembly 2.15pm R/M & 4/5L

Thursday 14 September 2023

Journey to Emmaus Day 1 - Yr 6's

Friday 15 September 2023

SACPSSA Cricket Yr5 & Yr6

Thursday 21 September 2023

Sports Day - 2.15pm Dismissal

Friday 22 September 2023

9.15am End of Term Mass - 3A

Wednesday 27 September 2023

2.15pm Assembly - 4/5B & 2M

Thursday 28 September 2023

Last Day of Term 3

Friday 29 September 2023

Book Week

Parent Engagement Evening

Book Now

Sports Camps

Find Out More

Social