Previous Editions

Subscribe to Our Newsletter

Get updates about news, upcoming events and more

Important Dates

AFL Max Excursion Year 4/5's

Friday 10 November 2023

Guitar & Drum Instrumental Evening - 5.30pm

Tuesday 14 November 2023

Reception 2024 Transition (final)

Wednesday 15 November 2023

Police Incursion Reception Students

Wednesday 15 November 2023

Piano Instrumental Evening - 5.30pm

Wednesday 15 November 2023

Journey to Emmaus Day 2 - Yr 6's

Friday 17 November 2023

Yr 1 & Yr 2 Excursion to Zone Bowling

Friday 17 November 2023

Yr 6's leave for Canberra

Sunday 19 November 2023

9.15am Advent Liturgy Year 1H

Wednesday 22 November 2023

Year 6's return from Canberra

Thursday 23 November 2023

Cabra Orientation Day - Yr 6's

Thursday 23 November 2023

2.15pm Assembly 1H & 4/5L

Thursday 23 November 2023

Sacred Heart College Orientation Day Yr 6's

Friday 24 November 2023

Music Performance by Sacred Heart College

Tuesday 28 November 2023

9.15am Advent Liturgy Rec A

Wednesday 29 November 2023

Ensembles Instrumental Evening 5.30pm

Wednesday 29 November 2023

Tonsley Choir Visit 11.30am

Thursday 30 November 2023

Nursing Home Choir Visit 1.30pm

Friday 1 December 2023

Reception Excursion - Bounce

Friday 1 December 2023

9.15am Advent Liturgy 2M

Wednesday 6 December 2023

Carols Night

Wednesday 6 December 2023

2.15pm Assembly 6D & Rec M

Thursday 7 December 2023

Mitcham Carols

Saturday 9 December 2023

Year 6 Graduation

Monday 11 December 2023

Last Day of Term 4 & End of Year Mass 6D - 9.15am

Wednesday 13 December 2023

St Bernadette's Carols Evening

SA Dental

Book Now

Social