Previous Editions

Subscribe to Our Newsletter

Get updates about news, upcoming events and more

Important Dates

Student Free Day

Friday 9 June 2023

King's Birthday Public Holiday

Monday 12 June 2023

Transition for Term 3 New Reception Students

Wednesday 14 June 2023

Instrumental Evening TBC

Wednesday 21 June 2023

Transition for Term 3 New Reception Students

Wednesday 21 June 2023

Assembly 2.15pm 1H & 3A

Thursday 22 June 2023

Instrumental Evening TBC

Thursday 22 June 2023

Kaboom Music Incursion 9.30am

Monday 26 June 2023

Transition for Term 3 New Reception Students and Parent Meeting

Wednesday 28 June 2023

9.15am - Whole School Liturgy 6D

Wednesday 28 June 2023

SACPSSA Netball Carnival Yr 4-5

Monday 3 July 2023

Transition for Term 3 New Reception Students

Wednesday 5 July 2023

Assembly 2.15pm 2M & 4/5B

Thursday 6 July 2023

Last Day of Term 2 - 3.00pm Finish

Friday 7 July 2023
Read the latest news

Keep up to date with the latest school information.

Download Now
Book Now

Social